Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jorge lopez

jorge lopez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jorge lopez
"Been with them for almost ten years. The best of the best"
Profile photo of Sasha Gubser

Sasha Gubser

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Gubser
"Marinelly’s State Farm office has helped me so much over the years. All of her staff are wonderful! Most recently I worked with Alejandra and Daniela to get a policy for a new car and to add our daughter to the policy for an older car. They both took the time to go through all my options to help me find what was best for my family."
Profile photo of Ed Silverii

Ed Silverii

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Silverii
"Daniella was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions and walked us through the process of switching our car insurance policy from NJ to CO. Thank you T&E Silverii"
Profile photo of chris davis

chris davis

May 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by chris davis
"Long time SF customer here. Sadly, communication and knowledge from this office are quite poor. I email them a question and they don't respond. I call and speak to them, they don't know the answer and don't return my call with the answer. This has occurred with multiple people. This has happened repeatedly with billing and policy questions, so I am moving all of my policies to another office."
Profile photo of Jane Gollub

Jane Gollub

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Gollub
"Alejandra was very helpful and kind. She walked me through all of my options and that made me feel at ease. I would strongly recommend this office to my family and friends for all there insurance needs, Jane G🙂🌻"
Profile photo of Joe Camacho

Joe Camacho

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Camacho
"Easy to work with, great coverage. Love working with them!"
Profile photo of Kelly Juday

Kelly Juday

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Juday
"👌 great people. Always helping me out in any way!!"
Profile photo of Maria Carolina Santacruz Cespedes

Maria Carolina Santacruz Cespedes

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Carolina Santacruz Cespedes
"Excelente atención y servicio siempre disponible para responder cualquier inquietud, muy buena asesoría y orientación en beneficio del cliente. Servicio en inglés y español de Excelente calidad en los 2 idiomas."
Profile photo of Cecelia Hatch

Cecelia Hatch

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Hatch
"They are wonderful"
Profile photo of jennifer martinez

jennifer martinez

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer martinez
"Friendly staff, went in and out quick!"
Profile photo of Grant Heidenreich

Grant Heidenreich

May 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Heidenreich
"Marinelly Toro-Mejia and her team were very friendly and easy to talk to. She took the time to explain different policies and compare rates. Transferring my policy to another office strictly due to location was hassle free. I would recommend purchasing an insurance policy from Marinelly Toro-Mejia."
Profile photo of Austin Wolf

Austin Wolf

November 16, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wolf
"Shawn and Marinelly are the greatest agents ever! They are the reason I still have State Farm!"